AMP Honors

Congrats to our 2017 award winners! Carolyn and Michael are our female and male MVPs; Linda and Calvin, Most Improved Players; Anna and Steve, female and male Rookie of the Year; Bobby Roos, 2017 Team Award recipient.

In addition, Ultiworld selected Raha and Michael to their All-Club Mixed Second Team, and Anna and Carolyn won All-Club Mixed First Team honors. Anna Thompson was first runner up for Mixed Club Player of the Year and was chosen as Breakout Player of the Year in the Mixed Club Awards; Raha Mozaffari was runner up for the Offensive Player of the Year honor, and Patrick Sherlock was Coach of the Year for 2017.