2018 Awards

Linda Morse and Sean Mott, female and male MVPs; rookie of the year, Nicky Spiva; Breakout Players of the Year, Natalie Bova and Eric Nardelli; and Nico Lake and Danielle Walsh, 2018 Team Award recipients.
Ryan Flamberg and Yuge Xiao won our final buddy group contest.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.